churlaloo

Ang Aking Commuting Theme Song

on December 3, 2011

To the tune of Boulevard of Broken Dreams by Green Day*

I ride a lonely bus**,
the lonely bus that I have ever known
Home is where it goes,
there I want to be,
not here alone

Aah, aah, aah, aah.

Getting late at night,
sometimes even worse than frogs that fright
MG so far from me,
in my lonely bus I ride alone.

Aah, aah, aah, aah.

The bus is filled with many other people,
the driver making a lot of sipol-sipol
Sometimes amidst with all their so-called presence,
I know that I’m all ALOOOOONE.

*Pwedeng kantahin iyong original kapag naglalakad mag-isa na madalas naman.
**Pwedeng palitan ng jeep kapag applicable na madalas naman.

Sobrang BENTA talaga nito! Haha! Salamat naman kay Chuckie MWAHAHAHA. Ka-LSS.


Leave a Reply

